HELP IS ON THE WAY!!

I’ve written about so many things since this adventure started on January 12th that I can no longer tell if I’m repeating myself again or not!  To clear that up I’m in the process of indexing everything in a way that will have meaning and value to you, Dear Reader!  Today is my FIRST attempt at making better sense of all this, so bear with me!

IT’S RIGHT UP THERE ON THE TOP MENU NEXT TO “LINKS”…. CALLED “TOPICS”. IT WILL ALWAYS BE THERE, NO MATTER WHICH DAILY-POST YOU’RE READING AT THE TIME.

The idea is when a particular topic interests you then this list shows which posts talk about it without having to HUNT for them!  I mean, really now…  who has the time to read through three months of daily posts?  So maybe this will make it a little easier for you!  My goal is to get better and better at describing the daily posts using the keywords you see at the bottom of each post after my signature.

The next goal I plan is to succinctly describe each post using one short sentence so you don’t waste time “chasing keywords” instead of finding profound discussions about the topics which interest you!  THAT is my ultimate goal… helping you find what YOU want to explore!  Here I am again a novice… boldly going where no one has yet dared to blunder!

Kahuna-pule Kimo

About GOvideoHAWAII

Making YOU stand out with high-definition custom video productions tailored for your every need: for websites, on DVD's, documentaries or corporate profiles, formatted for broadcast TV, live streaming-webcasts and MORE!!
This entry was posted in J2K and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

