COVERING THE UNIVERSE

CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE

This has been an amazing journey so far!  In 3 months and 3 weeks I’ve been able to post 114 stories here on Journey2Kona2019!  I have been blessed with wonderful followers and readers who share the most amazing things with me about their lives!  It has truly been an INTERACTIVE endeavor and I hope you’ll continue to follow the unfolding story!

That said, it’s a big task to keep tabs on everything and make what YOU want to read easy to FIND!  Finally I made the time to update the TOPICS index (at the top of the screen) to include all 30 posts from the month of APRIL !!!  I’ve added 34 more TOPICS (for a total of 118) to cover the 114 daily posts, which amounts to 680 links that save you time by jumping to the exact stories you’re looking for!!

TOPICS HAS BEEN UPDATED!!  GIVE IT A TRY and let me know what you think of it!!

CLICK HERE FOR THE NEW AND IMPROVED TOPICS INDEX!

Kahuna-pule Kimo

About GOvideoHAWAII

Making YOU stand out with high-definition custom video productions tailored for your every need: for websites, on DVD's, documentaries or corporate profiles, formatted for broadcast TV, live streaming-webcasts and MORE!!
This entry was posted in J2K and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to COVERING THE UNIVERSE

  1. Brian says:

    Thanks for making this available! Keep up the wonderful work. I haven’t been able to read every single post, but will be going back to read the ones I’ve missed.

    • You’re certainly welcome to read them all, Brian! I am happy that my words are well-received and invite you to share them with your friends who would find value in them! Yes, please do come back for more!
      Kahuna-pule Kimo

What do you think about this?

