The Pleasure of Quiet Morning Coffee!

Journey2Kona2019

CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE (click for Ilikai)

When Mom and I stayed at the Ilikai in October of 2010 I made sure to get up early each morning so that I would have two hours to myself out on my private lānai.  Having made a mug of Kona coffee I would go out and sit there, watching the night’s darkness slowly melting away into the dawn’s sneaking in.  Those two hours enabled me to have some time in Hawaiʻi to myself, enabling me to take in it’s sights and sounds: the boats and yachts in the harbor, the sound of the Tiger Doves, the smells of breakfast from the hotel’s Grill.

CLICK FOR LARGER IMAGE (click for larger)

Time for myself in the morning, no matter where I am, is crucial for me.  It is a time for me to collect myself, to take stock of where I am emotionally, to make sure I am…

View original post 305 more words

About GOvideoHAWAII

Making YOU stand out with high-definition custom video productions tailored for your every need: for websites, on DVD's, documentaries or corporate profiles, formatted for broadcast TV, live streaming-webcasts and MORE!!
This entry was posted in J2K. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

