Knowledge

JUST WHAT I NEEDED TO HEAR AFTER A FULL MOON !!

Journey2Kona2019

In the movie “Snowpiercer” the remnants of humanity are confined within an endlessly traveling train composed of many cars. At the front of the train the occupants enjoy the best of everything; at the rear of the train the occupants barely subsist. For the first month on the train no food made its way to the back of the train and eventually cannibalism ensued. One of the occupants of the rear car eventually says in the course of the film: “I hate that I know what people taste like. I hate that I know that babies taste the best.” Life is filled with disconcerting revelations, like coming to know that someone was not as I thought, coming to know that I have been lied to, coming to know that I didn’t know enough when I made that decision, coming to know that my very best was not…

View original post 371 more words

About GOvideoHAWAII

Making YOU stand out with high-definition custom video productions tailored for your every need: for websites, on DVD's, documentaries or corporate profiles, formatted for broadcast TV, live streaming-webcasts and MORE!!
This entry was posted in J2K. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

